Loans & Mortgages

Whatever your need may be, we have the right loan for you. Our friendly hometown loan officers can make the process fast and easy. Since we are locally managed and operated, all of our loan decisions are made here. We offer a variety of financing that can be tailored to meet your lending needs.

  • Mortgage Loans
  • Automobile Loans
  • Consumer Loans
  • Commercial and Business Loans
  • Real Estate Loans - Commercial, Residential and Investment Properties
  • Construction Loans - Commercial and Residential

Please contact a First Commerce Bank loan officer for more information by calling:

Main Office

(931)359-4322

 

Chapel Hill

(931)364-7888

 

Fayetteville

(931)438-0559

Bill Marsh, NMLS ID 531352  

David Delk, NMLS ID 531368
ddelk@firstcommercebank.net

 

Jeff Whitmore, NMLS ID 531359 jwhitmore@firstcommercebank.net

Eddie Wiles, NMLS ID 531356

 

Jimmy Bass, NMLS ID 937576 jbass@firstcommercebank.net

 

Jai Eason, NMLS ID 541284    jeason@firstcommercebank.net   

Joe Martin, NMLS ID 531365

   

Nichole Musgrave, NMLS ID 531362 nmusgrave@firstcommercebank.net

       

Luke Buckley, NMLS ID 531371 lbuckley@firstcommercebank.net

     

If you would like more information about our mortgages please contact any of our loan officers.