Skip to content
Online Banking Login

Loans

Whatever your need may be, we have the right loan for you.

Our friendly hometown loan officers can make the process fast and easy. Since we are locally managed and operated, all of our loan decisions are made here. We offer a variety of financing that can be tailored to meet your lending needs.

  • Mortgage Loans
  • Automobile Loans
  • Consumer Loans
  • Commercial and Business Loans
  • Real Estate Loans - Commercial, Residential and Investment Properties
  • Construction Loans - Commercial and Residential

Please contact a First Commerce Bank loan officer for more information by calling:

Bill Marsh NMLS ID 531352  
Eddie Wiles NMLS ID 531356  
Luke Buckley NMLS ID 531371 lbuckley@firstcommercebank.net
Jared McCullough NMLS ID 1403889 jmccullough@firstcommercebank.net
Rob Wiles NMLS ID 1158156 rwiles@firstcommercebank.net
David D. Delk NMLS ID 531368 ddelk@firstcommercebank.net
Jimmy Bass NMLS ID 937576 jbass@firstcommercebank.net
Jesse Pruitt NMLS ID 2387590 jpruitt@firstcommercebank.net
Jeff Whitmore NMLS ID 531359 jwhitmore@firstcommercebank.net
Justin Harwell NMLS ID 417405 jharwell@firstcommercebank.net
Jai Eason NMLS ID 541284 jeason@firstcommercebank.net
Wesley Thornton   wthornton@firstcommercebank.net
Clay Shirley NMLS ID 447477 cshirley@firstcommercebank.net
Amber Burnett NMLS ID 1753874 aburnett@firstcommercebank.net